Menu Close

Sermon Series – 11 Christian Doctrines

Joohong Kim has completed his sermon series on 11 Christian Doctrines common to all Christians at all times, based on the chapters in the well-known book ‘Mere Christianity’ by C.S Lewis.

Here are the links to all the sermons:

  1. God as Absolute Being
  2. The Corrupted World (part 1, part 2)
  3. Life Beyond Death (part 1, part 2)
  4. God of Creation
  5. God of Trinity
  6. God of Revelation
  7. Jesus, the Son of God
  8. Jesus, the Redeemer
  9. Jesus’ Resurrection
  10. Jesus, the Only Way
  11. Jesus’ Second Coming